2016 Events

*The Golf course is available for open play on all event days. Call the Pro Shop to schedule your tee time (218-283-4491).

Grad party dates are available but filling fast!  If you are thinking of holding a grad party at FCC now is the time to book. There is no better atmosphere and it is just about as hassle free as a person could hope for. A $200.00 clubhouse rental and the place is yours!

Event              Day              Date

Bronco Booster Scramble Friday June 10

Rally for the Cure Wednesday June 15

RRCC Foundation Friday June 17

Ross Memorial Friday July 8

Smokey Bear Saturday/Sunday July 9, 10

Miller Lite Couples Classic Thursday July 14

RLMC Foundation Thursday July 21
            
Budweiser Saturday   July 23
             
Purple Pride Thursday July 28

Pete Peterson Senior Thursday August 4

Coca-Cola Junior Tournament Monday August 8

All Class Reunion Thursday August 11

Menís Club Championship Tuesday August 16

Ladies Fun Day Wednesday August 26

Frostbite Scramble Saturday September 10
 

 
 

Home  |  Tee Times  |  Course Info  |  Rates  |  Season Passes  |  Directions  |  Golf Lessons  |  Group Outings  |  Club Fitting Services  |  Online Proshop
 
Junior Golf  |  Golf Leagues  |  Manage Your Email  |  Contact Us  |  Upcoming Events  |  E-newsletter

 
 

www.facebook.com/fallscc 

 

 www.twitter.com/fallscc
 
   


Copyright © Falls CC Golf Course.  All Rights Reserved.
Website and Internet Marketing Services by TwinCitiesGolf.com